Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung


Peter Reiter
reiter@graphic-team.eu
Tel.: +49 69 2475 400-0

Innendienst


Alexander Willing
willing@graphic-team.eu
Tel.: +49 69 2475 400-0

Technische Leitung


Rainer Kreuzer
kreuzer@graphic-team.eu
Tel.: +49 176 1056 0752

Service Mark Andy / Rotoflex


Dietmar Vetter
vetter@graphic-team.eu
Tel.: +49 151 2755 6214

Versor


Rudolf Grill
grill@graphic-team.eu
Tel.: +49 151 1433 7021

Instruktor AMS LED-UV System


André Adler
adler@graphic-team.eu
Tel.: +49 173 3894 511

Unsere Standorte